Crazy Food Journey

Living with newfound food intolerances (allergies, reactions)

Have a blessed 2014!

on December 31, 2013

The new year is almost upon us and with that . . . new year’s resolutions. So, first I would like to apologize for the haphazard approach I have taken with the blog so far. My goal now will be to post at least once a week throughout this new year. Beyond that my goal is to heal my gut and yours in 2014. My mom has been reading a lot on gut health and candida and now that I have more time on my hands (hopefully) I will read these things as well and pass them along to you.

Once again, I am terribly sorry that I have been so remiss in my posts, but I intend for it to improve drastically from here on out.

One response to “Have a blessed 2014!

  1. Poohzle says:

    Yay! I’m glad to know that you will be taking charge of your health and healing. 2014 is going to be a great year for you!

Leave a Reply

